citinomad.blogg.se

Streets of rage remake punisher
Streets of rage remake punisher












streets of rage remake punisher
  1. Streets of rage remake punisher movie#
  2. Streets of rage remake punisher mod#

It's possible this was a mistake or in original game, her HP in that location is different than other Luna'sĢ. Why? As far as I know, you're usually make enemy's HP multiplied by 5 (50,60,65,etc) but her HP is 66 (if I'm not mistaken). In stage 4 (train), in first encounter with "Luna", I see an unusual HP on her. Hmm, when editing, I found more mistakes (still need clarification though)ġ.

Streets of rage remake punisher mod#

I've finished editing your MOD into "Don Vecta version" as he said in previous page (Signal-2 as Max, Signal-3 as Dean, etc). This is the only reason all of them have like 20-40 hp they used to have double. This affect most of the bongos, the Bronze/Silver/Gold trio, Slashs. So yes, the current version have 1 X (2 as 2 player) with 60 HP while the previous one had 2 (if playing on hard or above) with 120 Hp. With my balance change Jacks were changed into galsias-3, the extra Mr.X "hard or above" now only show at 2 players, which it's more fair (same with the other enemies, but the Mr.X were the first ones changed into only 2 players before the rest) At the end all the enemies that uses guns (which makes Frank and Nick to use theirs) have they life bar cut in half. Also Jacks + Slash was too much (sometimes 4 or more at the same time). Then in the elevator appears two more, although this time at different waves. One because for "hard or above" difficulty 2 Mr.X appears at the same time on stage 3. Yeah, I know, I place Abadede before, but nah, Mr.X were Gaulle from the beggining.Ī few complains come from mania-players for two reasons.

streets of rage remake punisher

I don't know if "Ruskin" has any other bonus compared to "Max" like worth more gold or anything. the Jacks have the correct name, so rename to Bakosu to the galsias too.ĭoing a quick look in a random arcade video on youtube, "Ruskin" appears wearing blue, so he it's blue at least in the game. Some of them I was aware (although forgot to change), but I totally missed the Bakosu name. If it wasn't for you I was not going to find all those mistakes. Has he ever got a role as Cool and Trench in previous version? For now, he got a role as Gaulle and Jigsaw. I love the idea to use Mr.X as regular enemy. I'm not sure which the right color for him. According to Arcadequartermaster, his palettes should be in green, while in your MOD, he has a blue palettes. From stage 2, there is a guy called "Ruskin" which has a little appearance. Jack as "Bakosu" while Galsia-3 as "Bakuso". I heard if you change Jack to Galsia-3 as knife guy, right? However, both of them has a different name. This time, I need some clarification because I'm not sure whether its true or notġ. Unlike another MOD which I could see directly what your mistake is.

Streets of rage remake punisher movie#

I never watch its movie on TV, but its game is great. This is one of my favourite arcade game too. The final credits, I wanted the character being there like in the original game (at least in 1 ending) but I know one mod that will use this feature for sure. I'm not sure about the yellow thing, that's something I didn't research too much yet and I don't know how the IA react to this neither. Regardless, it is still a gorgeous mod, still not exploited to the max, but definitely better than the last build. While I see the mod made great use of the breakable items, I believe the mod could also have get more benefit from the new platform build, especially in the train stage.Īlso, the final credits can have the new feature to have the credits scrolling without having the character there, removing the lifebars and able to cancel the whole scroll with the press of a button. Shame my cast of characters I suggested was never considered, though. Just like the others remade mods, the custom breakable items bring a lot back to life. Well, mod is fun, I felt it more enjoyable myself. Don Vecta wrote:something to play tonight














Streets of rage remake punisher